Our staff

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dr Inez Bailey
ibailey@nala.ie

 

Communications Manager

Clare McNally
cmcnally@nala.ie

 

Finance Manager

Fawzia McGlone
fmcglone@nala.ie

 

Office Manager

Elaine Mullen
emullen@nala.ie

 

Policy Officer

Helen Ryan
hryan@nala.ie

 

Literacy Development Worker

Fergus Dolan
fdolan@nala.ie

 

Integrating Literacy Coordinator

Blathnaid NiChinneide
bnichinneide@nala.ie

 

Technology Enhanced Learning Officer

Caitriona Whelan
cwhelan@nala.ie

 

Distance Learning Service Tutor Coordinator

Gillian Harris
gharris@nala.ie

 

Research Officer

Tina Byrne
tbyrne@nala.ie

 

Student and Membership Officer

Margaret Murray
mmurray@nala.ie

 

Communications Officer

Patrick Gleeson
pgleeson@nala.ie

 

Plain English Coordinator

Claire O'Riordan
coriordan@nala.ie

 

Plain English Editor

Albert Smith
asmith@nala.ie

 

Office Administrator

Sandra Peel
speel@nala.ie

 

Office Administraor (special responsibility for Freephone and Distance Learning Service)

Jennifer Dowling
jdowling@nala.ie

 

Office Administrator (special responsibility for Freephone and Distance Learning Service)

Brenda Daly
bdaly@nala.ie

 

Internal Support 

Miariam Johnston

mjohnston@nala.ie

 

Distance Learning Tutors
Germaine Cahill
Elaine Clifford
Sinead Clinton
Sheila Cronin
Edel Donnellan
Bernie Kelly
Bridie McLoughlin
Noelle O'Kane
Mary Quinlan
Fionnuala Carter
Paula O'Connor
Collette Moran