

41st Annual General Meeting of NALA 11am Saturday 30 April 2022

Agenda	
Note:	Members can join our AGM at 11:00am. Members cannot join our AGM after 11.15am.
11:00am	Welcome Margaret Kelly, NALA Chairperson
11:05am	2021 AGM Minutes Pat Ayton, NALA Honorary Secretary
11:10am	 2021 Directors' Report and Financial Statements Ciaran Casey, NALA Honorary Treasurer Aeidin Morkan, Audit Partner, Mazars 2022 Audit Ciaran Casey, NALA Honorary Treasurer
11:30am	Review of Company's Affairs Colleen Dube, NALA CEO
11.40am	Election and re-election of Officers and Directors Colleen Dube, NALA CEO Introduction of candidates to fill the positions of: • Chairperson – Margaret Kelly • Honorary Secretary – Pat Ayton • Member positions on the Board of Directors: 1. Aoife Foley 2. Dr. Daithí Ó Murchú 3. Dr. Eleanor Neff 4. Elma Teahan 5. Frances Ward 6. Helen Walsh 7. Jacqueline Carroll 8. Karl Quinn 9. Kieran Lynch 10. Laura Sahm 11. Maurice Sammon 12. Mike Gogan 13. Patricia (Trish) Nolan 14. Stephanie Kirwan 15. Tom O'Mara 16. Tracey Reilly
12:00pm	Voting opens We are using an online voting website called <u>Election Buddy</u> . At 12:00pm, each eligible voting member will get an email from the Election Buddy website with a unique link to vote at our AGM election.
	Please check your clutter or spam if you do not receive your email at 12:00pm.
12:15pm	Voting closes
12:15pm	Launch of 'A Living History: 1980-2020' Clare McNally, NALA Communications Manager
12:25pm	Future Thinking Colleen Dube, NALA CEO and Margaret Kelly, NALA Chairperson
12:30pm	Election results Frank Crummy, Returning Officer

12.35 pm

12:45 pm

Questions and answers

Margaret Kelly, NALA Chairperson

Closing remarks