NALA Staff

Distance Learning Service Tutor Coordinator
Joan Butler
Email: jbutler@nala.ie
Phone: 087 624 6769

Office Administrator
Jennifer Dowling
Email: jdowling@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7904 


Plain English Editor
Sean Driver
Email: sdriver@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7915 

Project Officer
Ailis Mardon-Egan
Email: amardonegan@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7908

Research Officer
Tina Byrne

Research and Innovation Manager
Elaine Cohalan
Email: ecohalan@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7906

Literacy Development Worker
Fergus Dolan
Email: fdolan@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7918

Communications Officer
Aoife Mulhall
Email: amulhall@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7916

QQI Coordinator
Gillian Harris
Email: gharris@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7929

Integrating Literacy Coordinator
Dr Ann Hegarty
Email: ahegarty@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7912

Corporate Services Officer
Niamh O’Connor
Email: noconnor@nala.ie
Phone:
01 412 7905

Finance and Support Services Manager
Paul Cahill
Email: pcahill@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7922

Communications Manager
Clare McNally
Email: cmcnally@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7909

Office Manager
Elaine Mullen
Email: emullen@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7902

Student and Membership Officer
Margaret Murray
Email: mmurray@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7928

Plain English Coordinator
Claire O’Riordan
Email: coriordan@nala.ie

Office Administrator
Sandra Peel
Email: speel@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7903

Policy Officer
Helen Ryan
Email: hryan@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7919

Technology Enhanced Learning Officer
Caitriona Whelan
Email: cwhelan@nala.ie
Phone: 01 412 7913

Sign up to be kept up to date on our latest campaigns.