NALA Staff

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Dr Inez Bailey
Distance Learning Service Tutor Coordinator
Joan Butler
Office Administrator
Jennifer Dowling
Plain English Editor
Sean Driver
Research Officer
Tina Byrne
Research and Innovation Manager
Elaine Cohalan
Literacy Development Worker
Fergus Dolan
Communications Officer
Patrick Gleeson
QQI Coordinator
Gillian Harris
Integrating Literacy Coordinator
Dr Ann Hegarty
Internal Support
Miriam Johnston and Jennifer Duffy
Finance Manager
Fawzia McGlone
Communications Manager
Clare McNally
Office Manager
Elaine Mullen
Student and Membership Officer
Margaret Murray
Plain English Coordinator
Claire O’Riordan
Office Administrator
Sandra Peel
Policy Officer
Helen Ryan
Technology Enhanced Learning Officer
Caitriona Whelan

Sign up to be kept up to date on our latest campaigns.